Week 35 of 2006 inside Village 2958
  Please serve duty

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next >>


April 2006 Global Duty Days

Camping Club
Monthly Meeting (O-15)

Saturday, April 1, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm





Chef Club
Monthly Meeting (CE-51)

Sunday, April 2, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm






Garden Club
Monthly Meeting (O-36)

Monday, April 3, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm





Actor�s Club
Monthly Meeting (A-23)

Tuesday, April 4, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm





Photographer�s Club
Monthly Meeting (AP-37)

Wednesday, April 5, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm






Veterinarian Club
Monthly Meeting (O-20)

Friday, April 7, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm





Teacher�s Club
Monthly Meeting (S-17)

Saturday, April 8, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm





Accountant Club
Monthly Meeting (B-29)

Monday, April 10, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm




Fire Fighter�s Club
Monthly Meeting (SP-24)

Tuesday, April 11, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm





Criminologist Club
Monthly Meeting (SCI-P-19)

Wednesday, April 12, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm





Politician Club
Monthly Meeting (B-52)

Friday, April 14, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm




Doctor�s Club
Monthly Meeting (S-43)

Saturday, April 15, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm






Judge�s Club
Monthly Meeting (COM-39)

Sunday, April 16, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm






Technology Club
Monthly Meeting (T-21)

Monday, April 17, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm





Scientist Club
Monthly Meeting (SCI-12)

Tuesday, April 18, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm






Nurse�s Club
Monthly Meeting (S-28)

Wednesday, April 19, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm



Salesman Club
Monthly Meeting (BP-49)

Saturday, April 22, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm





Carpenter�s Club
Monthly Village Meeting (TP-09)

Monday, April 24, 2006
Need a location on your block to host.
6:00-6:30pm





Lawyer�s Club
Monthly Meeting (COM-44)

Tuesday, April 25, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm





Secretary Club
Monthly Meeting (C-53)

Wednesday, April 26, 2006
Need a location on your block to host
6:00-6:30pm

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next >>

  Saturday, May 27, 2006
1-5pm
Lake Etta
Gary, Indiana

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next >>

 
Designed by: Sheryl & Yo