Week 29 of 2007 Global Duty Days
  Thank you for serving duty.

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next >>


July 2007 Duty Days

Chef Club
Monthly Meeting (CE-51)

Sunday, July 1, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm







Garden Club
Monthly Meeting (O-36)

Monday, July 2, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm





Actor�s Club
Monthly Meeting (A-23)

Tuesday, July 3, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm





Photographer�s Club
Monthly Meeting (AP-37)

Wednesday, July 4, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm







Veterinarian Club
Monthly Meeting (O-20)

Friday, July 6, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm






Travel Club
Monthly Meeting (O-15)

Saturday, July 7, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm









Accountant Club
Monthly Meeting (B-29)

Monday, July 9, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm







Fire Fighter�s Club
Monthly Meeting (SP-24)

Tuesday, July 10, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm






Criminologist Club
Monthly Meeting (SCI-P-19)

Wednesday, July 11, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm







Politician Club
Monthly Meeting (B-52)

Friday, July 13, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm




Teacher�s Club
Monthly Meeting (S-17)

Saturday, July 14, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm







Judge�s Club
Monthly Meeting (COM-39)

Sunday, July 15, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm









Technology Club
Monthly Meeting (T-21)

Monday, July 16, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm






Scientist Club
Monthly Meeting (SCI-12)

Tuesday, July 17, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm








Nurse�s Club
Monthly Meeting (S-28)

Wednesday, July 18, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm






Doctor�s Club
Monthly Meeting (S-43)

Saturday, July 21, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm






Carpenter�s Club
Monthly Village Meeting (TP-09)

Monday, July 23, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm








Lawyer�s Club
Monthly Meeting (COM-44)

Tuesday, July 24, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm






Secretary Club
Monthly Meeting (C-53)

Wednesday, July 25, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm





Salesman Club
Monthly Meeting (BP-49)

Saturday, July 28, 2007
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm


















<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next >>

  Saturday, January 24, 2008
3-5pm
Chicago Public Library
1840 W. 63rd Street
Chicago, Illinois 60636

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next >>

 
Designed by: Sheryl & Yo