Week 10 of 2007 Global Duty Day
  Please serve duty

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next >>


2006 Ivory Coast Tour

Photographer�s Club
Monthly Meeting (AP-37)

Wednesday, November 1, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm








Veterinarian Club
Monthly Meeting (O-20)

Friday, November 3, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm





Camping Club
Monthly Meeting (O-15)

Saturday, November 4, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm





Chef Club
Monthly Meeting (CE-51)

Sunday, November 5, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm






Garden Club
Monthly Meeting (O-36)

Monday, November 6, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm




Actor�s Club
Monthly Meeting (A-23)

Tuesday, November 7, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm







Criminologist Club
Monthly Meeting (SCI-P-19)

Wednesday, November 8, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm








Politician Club
Monthly Meeting (B-52)

Friday, November 10, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm







Teacher�s Club
Monthly Meeting (S-17)

Saturday, November 11, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm





Accountant Club
Monthly Meeting (B-29)

Monday, November 13, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm





Fire Fighter�s Club
Monthly Meeting (SP-24)

Tuesday, November 14, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm











Nurse�s Club
Monthly Meeting (S-28)

Wednesday, November 15, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm










Doctor�s Club
Monthly Meeting (S-43)

Saturday, November 18, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm






Judge�s Club
Monthly Meeting (COM-39)

Sunday, November 19, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm







Technology Club
Monthly Meeting (T-21)

Monday, November 20, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm







Scientist Club
Monthly Meeting (SCI-12)

Tuesday, November 21, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm


Salesman Club
Monthly Meeting (BP-49)

Saturday, November 25, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm






Carpenter�s Club
Monthly Village Meeting (TP-09)

Monday, November 27, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm







Lawyer�s Club
Monthly Meeting (COM-44)

Tuesday, November 28, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm






Secretary Club
Monthly Meeting (C-53)

Wednesday, November 29, 2006
Location varies based on your city, state, and country
6:00-6:30pm

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next >>

  Saturday, January 27, 2007
3-5pm
Englewood Community
6121 South Normal
Chicago, Illinois 60621

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next >>

 
Designed by: Sheryl & Yo